Unravel Love

What if it’s possible to unravel love.
I mean think about it
If you unravel a lie it can destroy an entire family. In the business world a single lie unraveling devalues shareholders & devastates everyone invested or involved. The thing about a lie is when you find one it always uncovers more, that’s the destroying rot of a lie, they grow like mold eating away at life because lies are alway buried and buried things take root and roots that are fed run deep.
Now I believe my God that holds the world in his hands is balanced.
I believe that Satan is not a creator he is a counterfeiter.
I believe that we’ve been unraveling lies so long, the statement unraveling love seems as practical as a purple unicorn.
I’m not gonna let a liar; in fact the father of lies convince me that uncovering the ability to unravel love is a pipe dream.
I believe it’s a word from my Father happily saying look here, yes here…ohhhh you’re getting sooo close.
I believe unraveling one thread of love leads to an entire nest of love & pulls at the very fabric of our design, God is Love! That’s a quote, we are made in his image, that’s a fact. All of creation is groaning & waiting for the children of God to understand who they are & who’s they are and then apply it!!
Everyday for weeks I’ve been asking the Father over & over & over again, “how do I unravel love in my family?” where’s the thread I pull on in this situation?
I believe when God says seek & you will find.
My God is not a Liar!!

Leave a Reply

