When all else fails…

Posted: November 17, 2012 in faith, family, god, good deeds, love, relationships, religion, self help, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

A bold decree attracts the hand of the hand of The Lord,
Well I’ve made some bold decrees & I couldn’t feel further away, I realize feelings are emotions and are not facts, but they feel real, and I feel real alone. I hate this feeling, I hate living this way & it’s always been this way, it’s like asking God to change a rock into a butterfly, maybe there are just some things that aren’t worth changing, maybe there are somethings that just can’t change because they don’t want to change. I don’t wanna give up, but only b/c I don’t know what else I’d do, there’s no hope in that, but there’s no hope in any of it, this is the definition of nonexistent hope. I don’t know the string you pull, I think it’s thread bare.

Less than 5 ,000 days how will they be lived, how will they be celebrated…will they be celebrated. Everyday counts even when the very thing you’re holding onto bites you keep holding and regrip, if what you holding bites you then you’re not holding it the right way. The same goes for crabs if it pinches you, you’re not holding it the right way, and I guess crabby people.

Leave a Reply

