What I found in my pocket

Posted: January 5, 2013 in faith, family, god, good deeds, Holy Spirit, love, relationships, religion, restoration, revival, self help, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I have found new pockets in your love, deep pockets, I can sink into and breathe in a deep sigh of relief.
These pockets weren’t what I was looking for, they were what I stumbled upon, as I fumbled around for the love that I lost. If stumbling can lead to a revelation of this proportion than maybe when I’m weak he strength is made abundant, he gives me beauty for trading in my ashes, a garment worth raving about for a bad mood and he takes my total discouragement and gives me the essence of a celebration that was thrown for me.

Comments

Leave a Reply

